www.stopfakebearings.com
 
headwillk1
shoppingbag

InfoBox

You are here:  Knust Academy


The Knust Academy

 

 

Quality and hands-on training in realistic conditions
 

In times of increasing cost pressure, investments in well qualified employees form an important basis for a company’s competitiveness. Avoiding absence times, determining the optimal time for maintenance activities, identifying and eliminating causes of error – well trained personnel offers an enormous savings potential for your company.
 
Since 2003, the Knust Group has successfully provided training, consultation services and support to customers in questions concerning the wide field of machine elements.
 
As one of the leading distributors of technical products for power transmission applications in Germany we offer our expertise in maintenance training in nearly all sectors of industry. We set great store by teaching the theoretical foundations and customising our courses as much as possible to our customers’ requirements. That is why practical exercises form a very important part of our training courses.
 
The following pages provide an overview of our current range of training courses. Moreover, we offer you training courses that are customised to your requirements and can of course be held at your premises.
 
We offer you
  • Our high level of product competence
  • Contents that are customised to field conditions
  • Direct benefit for your daily work
  • Experienced and highly qualified trainers
  • Training centres in various parts of Germany

Overview of our current training courses..

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our courses soon.

www.stopfakebearings.com
 
headwillk1
shoppingbag

InfoBox

Sie sind hier:  Knust Akademie


Die Knust Akademie

 

 

Qualität und Praxisnähe

In Zeiten wachsenden Kostendrucks ist die Investition in fachlich qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter wichtige Grundlage für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens. Ausfallzeiten zu vermeiden, den optimalen Zeitpunkt für eine Wartung zu ermitteln, Fehlerursachen zu identifizieren und abzustellen – optimal ausgebildete Mitarbeiter-/innen bieten enormes Einsparungspotential für ihr Unternehmen.
 
Bereits seit 2003 trainiert, berät und begleitet die Knust Gruppe erfolgreich Menschen zu Fragen aus dem umfassenden Bereich der Maschinenelemente.
 
Als einer der führenden Technischen Händler Deutschlands im Bereich der Antriebstechnik bieten wir unsere Kompetenz in der beruflichen Aus- und Weiterbildung im Bereich Instandhaltung in nahezu allen Branchen an. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, theoretische Grundlagen unter größtmöglichem Praxisbezug zu vermitteln. Daher besitzen praktische Übungen einen hohen Stellenwert in unserem Seminarangebot.
 
Auf den nachfolgenden Seiten finden Sie eine Übersicht über unser laufendes Trainingsprogramm. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Seminare an, die wir auch gerne in Ihrem Hause halten.
 
Profitieren Sie von
  • einer hohen Produktkompetenz
  • praxisbezogenen Inhalten
  • direktem Nutzen für Ihren Arbeitsalltag
  • erfahrenen und qualifizierten Trainern
  • Schulungsorten in Ihrer Nähe

Hier geht es zu unserer aktuellen Seminarübersicht.

Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in unseren Seminaren zu begrüßen.